Contact Us

National Headquarters
National President (Acting) Ann Esler 07 3493082 Email AnnEmail Now
National Secretary Position Vacant
National Treasurer (Acting) Mark Bloomberg 03 359 1703 Email MarkEmail Now
Memberships Susan Sheppard Email SusanEmail Now
Teaching Diploma Course Co-ordinator Amanda Percival Email AmandaEmail Now
Newsletter Editor Susan Kirkham 04 4764 337 Email SusanEmail Now
Website Administrator Glenys Earle Email GlenysEmail Now
Facebook Administrator Jannine Sarney Email JannineEmail Now
Auckland & Upper North Island
Branch Representatives Isobel Murphy Email Isobel
Wellington & Lower North Island
Branch Representatives Susan Kirkham 04 4764 337 Email Susan
Canterbury - Tasman
Branch Representatives Rosemary Weaver 03 359 1703 Email RosemaryEmail Now
Mark Bloomberg Email MarkEmail Now
Southland - Otago
Branch Representatives Linda Ryder 03 2156 616 Email LindaEmail Now
John Guthrie Email JohnEmail Now
National President (Acting) Ann Esler 07 3493082 Email AnnEmail Now
  To send a general enquiry please use the form below;
Site by Phils Philes Hosted by HostHere